We have moved

To all of Our Little Family’s loyal followers……we have moved to a self hosted domain and to add to the confusion we have also changed our name to Snow Globe Shaken.

New blog address: www.snowglobeshaken.com

Why did we move?

I chose to move the blog because having a self hosted domain gives you more options and freedom. I decided to do it now while the blog was still young so that it wouldn’t cause problems later.

Why Snow Globe Shaken?

For years anytime life was going smoothly and all of a sudden BAM, total pandemonium, I would say someone just shook my snow globe. People have told me that they had never heard it put like that before. I see a snow globe as a beautiful and peaceful little world right up until someone picks it up and shakes it. To me it seems like the perfect way to describe what happens to each and everyone at some point in their lives……..our Snow Globe has been shaken.

So I chose this name for my blog because life shaken or not makes up the heart of the blog. As I write about family, DIY, organization or life in general my heart goes into each post, my heart that lives in a Snow Globe Shaken.

So I hope you will hope on over and join us on Snow Globe Shaken!

Leave a comment